Faculty contact information


Faculty and Staff Emails and Remind 101 Codes 

staff  picture

Teacher

Position

E-mail

Remind Code

Baker, Robin

6th Grade Science

robin.baker@wcsk12tn.net

 @h2ecgf

Baker, Stacey 6th Grade ELA stacey.baker@wcsk12tn.net 3rd/4th and 6th/7th @sbaker1920  2nd: @2baker1920
Brent, Natalie 6th Grade Math, 7th Grade Social Studies, Girls Basketball natalie.brent@wcsk12tn.net @brent6math 
@brent7ss
 Brown, Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.brown@wcsk12tn.net @mmsnursej
Brown, Jimmy School Resource Officer jbrown@martindps.org  
Carithers, Catherine 7th Grade ELA catherine.carithers@wcsk12tn.net  
Carter, Dena 6th and 7th Grade Social Studies dena.carter@wcsk12tn.net 6th Grade: @carterss6
7th Grade: @carterss7
Castleman, Matthew Special Education matthew.castleman@wcsk12tn.net ELA 2nd: @mcastlem
6th Grade Math: @7k4eh6
Gallimore, Jamie 7th Grade Math and Algebra jamie.gallimore@wcsk12tn.net 7th Math: @gallimo
Algebra I: @bd4e9b
Gardner, Jon Principal jon.gardner@wcsk12tn.net 6th Grade: @af84ghe
7th Grade:
@c927fh
8th Grade: @47a736
Hamblen, Pam Secretary pam.hamblen@wcsk12tn.net  
 Jackson, Jackie 6th and 7th Grade Science jackie.jackson@wcsk12tn.net  
Keeling, Sherry 8th Grade ELA sherry.keeling@wcsk12tn.net  
Kerney, Lisa Special Education lisa.kerney@wcsk12tn.net 3rd Period: @bfbcha
5th Period: @gheb6a
6th Period: @egcafb
Knott, Aaron 6th Grade ELA, Baseball, and Football aaron.knott@wcsk12tn.net @abg449d
Mullins, Becky 7th and 8th Grade Science becky.mullins@wcsk12tn.net 7th Grade Science: @fh9hkc
8th Grade Science: @32442f
O'Neal, Shannon Librarian and Yearbook Sponsor shannon.oneal@wcsk12tn.net  
Orr, Avery 8th Grade Social Studies avery.orr@wcsk12tn.net @asorr52
Pack, Kyle 8th Grade PE/Health and Head Football Coach kyle.pack@wcsk12tn.net  
Perry, Mary 8th Grade ELA mary.perry@wcsk12tn.net  
Reed, Kelsey 6th Grade PE/Health and Cheer Coach kelsey.reed@wcsk12tn.net

Scott, Sheena 8th Grade Science sheena.scott@wcsk12tn.net @79c2k8
Shumake, Kristy 8th Grade Math kristy.shumake@wcsk12tn.net  
Sliger, Andy 7th Grade PE/Health and Head Basketball Coach andy.sliger@wcsk12tn.net  
Smith, Krystle Literacy Leader and RTI krystle.smith@wcsk12tn.net  
Spendlove, Brandy 7th Grade ELA brandy.spendlove@wcsk12tn.net  
Steele, Becca Music rebecca.steele@wcsk12tn.net  
Stigall, Michael Assistant Principal mike.stigall@wcsk12tn.net  
Tucker, Mike 6th-8th Grade Band mike.tucker@wcsk12tn.net  
Unger, Keith Guidance Counselor keith.unger@wcsk12tn.net  
Ussery, Lee 6th and 8th Grade ELA lee.ussery@wcsk12tn.net  6th Grade: @fc9334
8th Grade: @2d3aa8g
Vaughn, Samantha 6th and 7th Grade Math samantha.vaughn@wcsk12tn.net 6th Grade Math: @vaughn6th
7th Grade Math: @vaughn7th
Ware, Kimberly 8th Grade Social Studies kimberly.ware@wcsk12tn.net  6th Grade: @rmd.at/mrskware
8th Grade: @rmd.at/42h9